Skip Content

Video Borescope,3.5 In,36 In Shaft close
close x

Using 360° Viewing:

  1. Rotate: Use top-to-bottom, side-to-side by use of mouse arrow.
  2. Zoom In: Double click on image.
  3. Zoom Out/Reset: Put photo at full zoom & then double click.
Megaphone How can we improve our Product Images?

Video Borescope, 3.5 In, 36 In Shaft

Price $608.00 / each

Activate Now

to save with

Select AdvantageSM

Please sign in or register to access lists

Confirm ZIP Code to determine availability.

Save

Invalid Zip Code

Go

Ship to: (Change)

Go

Invalid Zip Code

  • Item # 13C591
  • Mfr. Model # RIDGID CA-300
  • UNSPSC # 41111716
  • Catalog Page # 1084
  • Shipping Weight 8.85 lbs.
Country of Origin China Country of Origin is subject to change.
Note: Product availability is real-time updated and adjusted continuously. The product will be reserved for you when you complete your order. More

Product Details

Detect, diagnose, and document in hard-to-reach areas. The CA-300 saves still images and videos on its internal memory and SD card. It also features a comfortable pistol grip, rugged anodized aluminum camera, large screen, and bright LED lights. Includes a Li-Ion battery, charger, and AC adapter (ideal for time-consuming drain inspection).

View More

Technical Specs

  • Item Video Borescope
  • Observation Depth 3 to 6 ft.
  • Monitor Size 3.5"
  • Camera Size 17mm
  • Shaft Dia. 0.66"
  • Recording Video, Image
  • Wireless Display Wireless Display
  • Power Source Rechargeable Li-Ion Battery
  • Shaft Length 36"
  • Pixel Resolution 320 x 240
  • Probe Lighting System (4) Adjustable LED Lamps
  • Features Up to 32 GB SD-card, 235MB Internal Memory, Digital Zoom, 4 x 90 Degrees Image Rotation, Waterproof
  • Includes Probe, 4 GB SD Memory Card, 3.7 Li-Ion Battery and Charger, USB cable, hook, magnet and mirror accessories, RCA cable, AC adapter, headset with microphone, Carrying Case
  • Manufacturers Warranty Length Limited Lifetime
Megaphone How can we improve our Technical Specifications?

Compliance and Restrictions

Documentation

Customer Reviews


Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful surprise!!!!! I was very pleased with the quality of this camera. Its a big camera in a small camera body. Very clear image and the ability to use it in fixtures like toilets and others make it a great fit for plumbing service. Rigid has scored another touchdown with this tool. January 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to use / compact I use w/ my video inspection camera & pipe location gear (all ridgid products) and have had great success December 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this product worked for what we purchased it for. This fiber camera worked perfect. Needed to look into occupancy conduits with fiber. Snakes it down an found the problem. A squirrel had decide to make a home in the conduit and started chewing the fiber. If not for this camera we would have dug up and removed sidewalks.Thanks.. Great tool to have November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Extremely surprised with the ease of use, over all picture quality and adaptability for various applications and uses. I use this tool for inspections in hard to get to spaces ie small boiler mud/steam drums, low water products and in most places where confined space entry is an issue, this has given our co.the ability for our customers to see first hand repair issue's to be addressed. November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a solid and valuable tool We have used this Camera to locate items in the sewer piping, tools dropped down vents, etc. I highly recommend this tool for plumbers in the service industry November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very useful for inspections in wall This product has been very helpful during in wall inspection in the hospitals work and also when looking above ceilings.I would recommend this to anyone bidding work or needing to look behind walls before proceeding with work..Plumbing Service ManagerThe Thomas J. Dyer Co. November 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A handy tool to have This inspection camera has helped me multiple times finding things in very hard to reach places. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great time saver No more guesting on what's in that wall when giving price quotes. November 24, 2014
  • 2016-02-08 T19:57:52.192-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_13C591, prod, sort_default
2next>>

Product Reviews Disclaimer:
Grainger is neither responsible for, nor does it endorse, the content of any product review or statement posted. Any statements posted constitute the statements of the poster and are not the statements of Grainger. The statements posted by Grainger employees with the Grainger employee badge represent the views of such employees and are not the statements of Grainger. Grainger makes no representations as to the appropriateness, accuracy, completeness, correctness, currentness, suitability, or validity of any product review or statements posted, including those posted by employees with the Grainger employee badge, and is not liable for any losses, injuries or damages which may result from any such product review or statements. Use of any linked web site provided in a product review or post is at the user's own risk.

Product Q&A

(5 Questions : 7 Answers)

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
I am drilling through 16 inches of concrete to observe the extent of a void under the concrete.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JPFlood is loaded.
Additional information about JPFlood could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Thanks for contacting RIDGID! My apologies, we will need some clarification on your question before we will be able to give you an answer. Please contact us at 888-743-4333 so we can discuss what application you are using this on.
2 months ago
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RIDGID is loaded.
Additional information about RIDGID could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 year, 3 months ago
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Linzo is loaded.
Additional information about Linzo could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
The CA 300 imager head is waterproof to 10 feet.
1 year, 3 months ago
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RIDGID is loaded.
Additional information about RIDGID could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 years, 1 month ago
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lear60 is loaded.
Additional information about Lear60 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
The documented depth of field (observation depth) for this imager head and cable is 10 mm to infinity.
2 years, 1 month ago
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RIDGID is loaded.
Additional information about RIDGID could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

cable extensions

how many cable extensions can be added to this unit?
2 years, 11 months ago
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mondo is loaded.
Additional information about mondo could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Grainger has contacted the product supplier and has been advised by them of the following: It is recommended that the total length of the cable not exceed 30’.
Thank you for using Grainger Ask and Answer
2 years, 11 months ago
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BryanB is loaded.
Additional information about BryanB could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
If you have a CA-100 or a CA-300 you can add 3' or 6' extensions to reach a total of 30'. The cable and camera are waterpoof up to 10' when properly assembled.
1 year, 11 months ago
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RIDGID is loaded.
Additional information about RIDGID could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

Observation Depth

3 years ago
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about dirt is loaded.
Additional information about dirt could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
You can go up to 10' with properly secure connections.
3 years ago
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RIDGID is loaded.
Additional information about RIDGID could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
You can go up to 10' with properly connected connections.
3 years ago
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RIDGID is loaded.
Additional information about RIDGID could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2016-02-08 T19:57:57.202-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_13C591, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-02-08 T19:57:57.205-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_13C591, prod, sort_default
1 of 1