Skip Content

Video Borescope,3.5 In,36 In Shaft close
close x

Using 360° Viewing:

  1. Rotate: Use top-to-bottom, side-to-side by use of mouse arrow.
  2. Zoom In: Double click on image.
  3. Zoom Out/Reset: Put photo at full zoom & then double click.
How can we improve our Product Images?

Video Borescope, 3.5 In, 36 In Shaft

RIDGID

Price: $365.75 / each

Please sign in or register to access lists

  • Item # 6HJA1
  • Mfr. Model # 36738
  • UNSPSC # 41111716
  • Catalog Page # 933
  • Shipping Weight 5.0 lbs.
Country of Origin ChinaCountry of Origin is subject to change.

Technical Specs

  • ItemWireless Video Borescope
  • Observation Depth3 to 6 ft.
  • Monitor Size3.5"
  • Camera Size17mm
  • Shaft Dia.0.66"
  • RecordingVideo, Image
  • Wireless DisplayWireless Display
  • Power SourceRechargeable Li-Ion Battery
  • Shaft Length36"
  • Pixel Resolution320 x 240
  • Probe Lighting System(4) Adjustable LED Lamps
  • FeaturesErgonomic Design, RCA Output, Up to 32 GB SD-card, 235 MB Internal Memory, Digital Zoom, 4 x 90 Degrees Image Rotation, Waterproof
  • IncludesProbe, 4 GB SD Memory Card, 3.7 Li-Ion Battery and Charger, USB cable, hook, magnet and mirror accessories, RCA cable, AC adapter, headset with microphone, Carrying Case
  • Manufacturers Warranty LengthLimited Lifetime
How can we improve our Technical Specifications?

Compliance and Restrictions

None

Documentation

Details

Videoscope Inspection Camera
Handheld video borescope features ergonomic pistol grip and 1-hand controls for comfort and ease while inspecting hard-to-reach areas. Active image can be rotated on the color 3.5" LCD screen. 4 adjustable LEDs provide illumination. Camera head, cable, and optional accessories are waterproof to 10 ft. Includes flexible RCA cable and accessory kit. Requires 4 AA batteries (not included).

Product content provided by supplier

Alternate Products


Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 7reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by small product & big help Everything what is visible you will see , but take care of durability of this product, because you will work with water. December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tool This has been a very valuable tool very easy to use great price November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great foe HVAC When I need to check a heat ex changer I use the micro CA-100 Inspection Camera. I even used it when working on the wiring on my service van. I bought the extension, I recommend it. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great inspection camera It's a great camera for inspecting the inside of a furnace or air conditioning coil. It auto focuses, being able to rotate the screen, turn light up and down. Only issue is needs longer battery life but not important. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This a tough camera This is a great inspection camera for all needs . We use it for checking inside toilets and for holes we cut to see where leaks are coming from. All around great tough camera. We love them at Convenient Plumbing Inc.. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by micro CA-100 Inspection camera It is very easy to use and has a good quality camera, the led lighting system is very good too,. The rotate view funtion is very good for awkward areas. The scope flexable arm length is great. November 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Love the ability to look inside walls and piping. My issue is with the battery pack--it is flimsy and broke within three months. October 8, 2014
1-7 of 7

Product Reviews Disclaimer:
Grainger is neither responsible for, nor does it endorse, the content of any product review or statement posted. Any statements posted constitute the statements of the poster and are not the statements of Grainger. The statements posted by Grainger employees with the Grainger employee badge represent the views of such employees and are not the statements of Grainger. Grainger makes no representations as to the appropriateness, accuracy, completeness, correctness, currentness, suitability, or validity of any product review or statements posted, including those posted by employees with the Grainger employee badge, and is not liable for any losses, injuries or damages which may result from any such product review or statements. Use of any linked web site provided in a product review or post is at the user's own risk.

Product Q&A

(3 Questions : 3 Answers)

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
If there is a clog, if there is a leak (check if the pan needs to be replaced or if the drain line itself is cracked).
2 years, 1 month ago
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kenneth is loaded.
Additional information about Kenneth could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Yes we have a lot of customers that use this item for this application.
2 years, 1 month ago
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RIDGID is loaded.
Additional information about RIDGID could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 year, 11 months ago
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about dirt is loaded.
Additional information about dirt could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Yes by recording onto an SD card.
1 year, 11 months ago
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RIDGID is loaded.
Additional information about RIDGID could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 year, 4 months ago
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about blhtesting is loaded.
Additional information about blhtesting could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
This unit is not intristically safe.
1 year, 4 months ago
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RIDGID is loaded.
Additional information about RIDGID could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1