Skip Content

Video Borescope,2.4 In,36 In Shaft close
close x

Using 360° Viewing:

  1. Rotate: Use top-to-bottom, side-to-side by use of mouse arrow.
  2. Zoom In: Double click on image.
  3. Zoom Out/Reset: Put photo at full zoom & then double click.
How can we improve our Product Images?

Video Borescope, 2.4 In, 36 In Shaft

Price $162.25 / each

Please sign in or register to access lists

Confirm ZIP Code to determine availability.

Save

Invalid Zip Code

Go

Ship to: (Change)

Go

Invalid Zip Code

  • Item # 26C165
  • Mfr. Model # CA-25
  • UNSPSC # 41111716
  • Catalog Page # N/A
  • Shipping Weight 4.75 lbs.
Country of Origin ChinaCountry of Origin is subject to change.
Note: Product availability is real-time updated and adjusted continuously. The product will be reserved for you when you complete your order. More

Technical Specs

  • ItemVideo Borescope
  • Observation Depth3 ft.
  • Monitor Size2.4"
  • Camera Size17mm
  • Shaft Dia.0.66"
  • RecordingVideo
  • Power Source(4) AA Batteries
  • Shaft Length36"
  • Pixel Resolution480 x 234
  • Probe Lighting System(4) Adjustable LED Lamps
  • Features17mm Aluminum Camera Head, Pistol Grip Design, 3 ft. RCA Cable (Video Out), 180 Degrees Image Rotation, Waterproof, Camera Head and Cable Are Waterproof Up To 10 ft.
  • IncludesFixed 3 ft. RCA Cable, Hook, Mirror, Magnet, Plastic Blow Molded Case
  • Manufacturers Warranty LengthLimited Lifetime
How can we improve our Technical Specifications?

Compliance and Restrictions

None


Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 93reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Handy Easy and nice when it comes to the hard to see areas! July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This products performs well in the field I purchased the CA-25 camera a few weeks ago and am very pleased with the units performance. I work in the HVAC field and often have to inspect appliances in order to ensure their suitability for use and overall integrity. This inspection camera has become a staple item in my tool bag an has proven to be an integral part in my system diagnostic. Great product. Rigid always continues to prove why it's the industry standard. July 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by How do I write a review? .....when I purchased this item less than a week ago and have not had the opporturnity to use it. I liked the imaging capabilities of this product which a family member owns. He likes it. If it performs like I believe that it will, it will get a much better rating. Thank you for rejecting my review,,,,,,such as it is. July 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Works great for some looking in sink traps. Would love to see a 5 inch screen. Length of cable needs to be 5 foot or maybe an interchangeable camera head and cable. Would be perfect if 5 inch display and 5 foot interchangeable cable. July 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product done what I needed it for. Product was easy to use and accomplished what I need it for. The price was right for the do it yourselfer. July 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by n/ Im working only for two weeks and brokenIm not purchase more ridgid June 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by just what i needed Compact with a hard case, we use it for a number of applications it hasn't had a break since I purchased it. You cant beat it for the price. June 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by makes job a whole lot easier Light weight and easy to use I should have gotten one sooner June 29, 2015
  • 2015-07-26T19:36:46.954-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_26C165, prod, sort_default
2 3 4next>>

Product Reviews Disclaimer:
Grainger is neither responsible for, nor does it endorse, the content of any product review or statement posted. Any statements posted constitute the statements of the poster and are not the statements of Grainger. The statements posted by Grainger employees with the Grainger employee badge represent the views of such employees and are not the statements of Grainger. Grainger makes no representations as to the appropriateness, accuracy, completeness, correctness, currentness, suitability, or validity of any product review or statements posted, including those posted by employees with the Grainger employee badge, and is not liable for any losses, injuries or damages which may result from any such product review or statements. Use of any linked web site provided in a product review or post is at the user's own risk.

Product Q&A

(3 Questions : 3 Answers)

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Can the Micro CA25 Inspection Camera accept a 3' or 6' extension cable
6 months ago
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Keninvt is loaded.
Additional information about Keninvt could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
This unit does not have the capability to be extended. The CA-100 and CA-300 are able to use the extensions cables though. Thanks, RIDGID
6 months ago
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RIDGID is loaded.
Additional information about RIDGID could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 year, 5 months ago
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Vneal is loaded.
Additional information about Vneal could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
This camera does not have the capability of taking a still photo image.

Thank you for using Grainger Ask & Answer.
1 year, 5 months ago
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Stix is loaded.
Additional information about Stix could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 years, 1 month ago
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about coned is loaded.
Additional information about coned could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
The cable can be expanded up to 30' by adding 3' or 6' cables.

3' extension is catalog # 37108
6' extension is catalog # 37113
2 years, 1 month ago
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RIDGID is loaded.
Additional information about RIDGID could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
  • 2015-07-26T19:55:42.649-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_26C165, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-07-26T19:55:42.651-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_26C165, prod, sort_default
1 of 1