Skip Content

Video Borescope,2.4 In,36 In Shaft close
close x

Using 360° Viewing:

  1. Rotate: Use top-to-bottom, side-to-side by use of mouse arrow.
  2. Zoom In: Double click on image.
  3. Zoom Out/Reset: Put photo at full zoom & then double click.
How can we improve our Product Images?

Video Borescope, 2.4 In, 36 In Shaft

RIDGID

Price: $162.25 / each

Please sign in or register to access lists

  • Item # 26C165
  • Mfr. Model # CA-25
  • UNSPSC # 41111716
  • Catalog Page # N/A
  • Shipping Weight 4.75 lbs.
Country of Origin ChinaCountry of Origin is subject to change.

Technical Specs

  • ItemVideo Borescope
  • Observation Depth3 ft.
  • Monitor Size2.4"
  • Camera Size17mm
  • Shaft Dia.0.66"
  • RecordingVideo
  • Power Source(4) AA Batteries
  • Shaft Length36"
  • Pixel Resolution480 x 234
  • Probe Lighting System(4) Adjustable LED Lamps
  • Features17mm Aluminum Camera Head, Pistol Grip Design, 3 ft. RCA Cable (Video Out), 180 Degrees Image Rotation, Waterproof, Camera Head and Cable Are Waterproof Up To 10 ft.
  • IncludesFixed 3 ft. RCA Cable, Hook, Mirror, Magnet, Plastic Blow Molded Case
  • Manufacturers Warranty LengthLimited Lifetime
How can we improve our Technical Specifications?

Compliance and Restrictions

None


Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 63reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tool at a great price The micro CA-25 Digital Inspection Camera is a must have tool for any do-it-yourselfer. Overall, the camera is very simple to operate. The only drawback is the diameter of the video cable. It can make operating in confined spaces a little difficult. In fact, this may impact the long-term operability of the tool, in that, the user may be prone to force the camera feed, thus damaging the line. That said, this camera is well-worth the price paid. Should the product ever become damaged due to the above, well, I would not think twice about repurchasing it. January 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has very clear images. I am very impressed with the camera, it has good clear images and easy to use. For the price the camera a good value buy. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the best i had the milwaukeeb one at first and didn't like it..it was not clear to me as the ridgid.the ridgid was clear, cast less..plus u have more control over the light.and the mirror was way better to see out of..great tools ridgid. January 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very unhappy with this product I'm very unhappy with this tool,I will never recommend this tool to any one, it's waste of money January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does not take up much space. Great product. I used it three times the first two days back on the job site. Came through with flying colors every time. January 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features for the price. Clear picture and easy to use basic buttons. Overall great tool for the homeowner. January 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good camera I love the tool works great the lighting is very good picture looks great January 8, 2015
2 3next>>

Product Reviews Disclaimer:
Grainger is neither responsible for, nor does it endorse, the content of any product review or statement posted. Any statements posted constitute the statements of the poster and are not the statements of Grainger. The statements posted by Grainger employees with the Grainger employee badge represent the views of such employees and are not the statements of Grainger. Grainger makes no representations as to the appropriateness, accuracy, completeness, correctness, currentness, suitability, or validity of any product review or statements posted, including those posted by employees with the Grainger employee badge, and is not liable for any losses, injuries or damages which may result from any such product review or statements. Use of any linked web site provided in a product review or post is at the user's own risk.

Product Q&A

(3 Questions : 3 Answers)

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Can the Micro CA25 Inspection Camera accept a 3' or 6' extension cable
3 weeks ago
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Keninvt is loaded.
Additional information about Keninvt could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
This unit does not have the capability to be extended. The CA-100 and CA-300 are able to use the extensions cables though. Thanks, RIDGID
2 weeks, 4 days ago
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RIDGID is loaded.
Additional information about RIDGID could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
11 months ago
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Vneal is loaded.
Additional information about Vneal could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
This camera does not have the capability of taking a still photo image.

Thank you for using Grainger Ask & Answer.
11 months ago
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Stix is loaded.
Additional information about Stix could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 year, 7 months ago
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about coned is loaded.
Additional information about coned could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
The cable can be expanded up to 30' by adding 3' or 6' cables.

3' extension is catalog # 37108
6' extension is catalog # 37113
1 year, 7 months ago
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RIDGID is loaded.
Additional information about RIDGID could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1