Skip Content

Video Borescope,2.4 In,36 In Shaft close
close x

Using 360° Viewing:

  1. Rotate: Use top-to-bottom, side-to-side by use of mouse arrow.
  2. Zoom In: Double click on image.
  3. Zoom Out/Reset: Put photo at full zoom & then double click.
How can we improve our Product Images?

Video Borescope, 2.4 In, 36 In Shaft

Price $162.25 / each

Please sign in or register to access lists

Confirm ZIP Code to determine availability.

Save

Invalid Zip Code

Go

Ship to: (Change)

Go

Invalid Zip Code

  • Item # 26C165
  • Mfr. Model # CA-25
  • UNSPSC # 41111716
  • Catalog Page # N/A
  • Shipping Weight 4.75 lbs.
Country of Origin ChinaCountry of Origin is subject to change.
Note: Product availability is real-time updated and adjusted continuously. The product will be reserved for you when you complete your order. More

Technical Specs

  • ItemVideo Borescope
  • Observation Depth3 ft.
  • Monitor Size2.4"
  • Camera Size17mm
  • Shaft Dia.0.66"
  • RecordingVideo
  • Power Source(4) AA Batteries
  • Shaft Length36"
  • Pixel Resolution480 x 234
  • Probe Lighting System(4) Adjustable LED Lamps
  • Features17mm Aluminum Camera Head, Pistol Grip Design, 3 ft. RCA Cable (Video Out), 180 Degrees Image Rotation, Waterproof, Camera Head and Cable Are Waterproof Up To 10 ft.
  • IncludesFixed 3 ft. RCA Cable, Hook, Mirror, Magnet, Plastic Blow Molded Case
  • Manufacturers Warranty LengthLimited Lifetime
How can we improve our Technical Specifications?

Compliance and Restrictions

None


Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 81reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it It s too easy to useThe fisrt day i buy it i use it and i save to mutch TimeI recomande this tool for any body hou whantTo save time and be performentTanks ridgid April 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice concept - lousy execution My CA-25 worked for a total of approximately 3 minutes (new out of the box) before the camera failed. Its in for warranty repairs now, but I'm sorely disappointed that such a product would have RIDGID's name on it. I think you might need some help with your QA!Mecheng48, P.E.Consulting Mechanical EngineerReliability - Failure Analysis - Maintenance Effectiveness Analysis April 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product Was a little skeptical at first about this product because of the cheap price. After getting the tool and using it I found that I really like it and it is saving us cost on drilling blind in plumbing chases. Love this tool and recommend it to anyone..I bleed true ridgid orange...nothing better. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Tool! Comes in handy by being able to view the fireblocks and making sure my drill bit is in the middle and at a good angle. March 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good overall My only complaint is the cameras head was larger than expected and it doesn't allow you to capture photos. I have not tried the camera under water yet. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compact grip makes it easy to handle. Great optics, easy to use. Battery life is really good. Excellent product. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by some have criticized dim lighting - did not find it so Have used this a few times locating shorted wiring behind wallboard.I found the lighting to be plenty bright for local work.Altogether a fine product for general use. March 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by price I haven't had a chance to use it much yet. I got it for fishing and inspecting walls. The only thing that may have been better is a smaller diameter neck. The Ryobe was half the price of asimilar unit and that was a factor in my decision March 1, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T20:25:53.198-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_26C165, prod, sort_default
2 3 4next>>

Product Reviews Disclaimer:
Grainger is neither responsible for, nor does it endorse, the content of any product review or statement posted. Any statements posted constitute the statements of the poster and are not the statements of Grainger. The statements posted by Grainger employees with the Grainger employee badge represent the views of such employees and are not the statements of Grainger. Grainger makes no representations as to the appropriateness, accuracy, completeness, correctness, currentness, suitability, or validity of any product review or statements posted, including those posted by employees with the Grainger employee badge, and is not liable for any losses, injuries or damages which may result from any such product review or statements. Use of any linked web site provided in a product review or post is at the user's own risk.

Product Q&A

(3 Questions : 3 Answers)

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Can the Micro CA25 Inspection Camera accept a 3' or 6' extension cable
4 months, 2 weeks ago
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Keninvt is loaded.
Additional information about Keninvt could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
This unit does not have the capability to be extended. The CA-100 and CA-300 are able to use the extensions cables though. Thanks, RIDGID
4 months, 2 weeks ago
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RIDGID is loaded.
Additional information about RIDGID could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 year, 3 months ago
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Vneal is loaded.
Additional information about Vneal could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
This camera does not have the capability of taking a still photo image.

Thank you for using Grainger Ask & Answer.
1 year, 3 months ago
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Stix is loaded.
Additional information about Stix could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 year, 11 months ago
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about coned is loaded.
Additional information about coned could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
The cable can be expanded up to 30' by adding 3' or 6' cables.

3' extension is catalog # 37108
6' extension is catalog # 37113
1 year, 11 months ago
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RIDGID is loaded.
Additional information about RIDGID could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
  • 2015-05-26T20:24:38.931-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_26C165, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-05-26T20:24:38.933-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_26C165, prod, sort_default
1 of 1