Skip Content

Inspection Penlight,Black,LED,10 L,AAAA close
close x

Using 360° Viewing:

  1. Rotate: Use top-to-bottom, side-to-side by use of mouse arrow.
  2. Zoom In: Double click on image.
  3. Zoom Out/Reset: Put photo at full zoom & then double click.
How can we improve our Product Images?

Inspection Penlight, Black, LED, 10 L, AAAA

ENERGIZER

Clearance Price:
$21.75 / each

Price: $24.17 / each

Please sign in or register to access lists

Check Availability
Clearance - Limited Quantity Available
  • Item # 5WAF8
  • Mfr. Model # PLED34AE
  • UNSPSC # 39111702
  • Catalog Page # 748
  • Shipping Weight 0.15 lbs.
Country of Origin ChinaCountry of Origin is subject to change.

Technical Specs

  • ItemInspection Penlight
  • Lamp TypeLED
  • Battery SizeAAAA
  • Number of Batteries3
  • Batteries IncludedYes
  • Battery Burn Time23 hr.
  • Length6-1/4"
  • Diameter0.6"
  • Candle Power55
  • Lumens10
  • Lamp Life50K hr.
  • Body ColorBlack
  • Body MaterialEpoxy Glass
  • Switch TypePush Button/Twist
  • Lens MaterialShatterproof
  • LED ColorWhite
  • Beam Distance27m
  • Impact Resistance1m
  • Light Output10 lm
  • Light Output Modes1
  • Water Penetration RatingIPX4
  • StandardsANSI/FL1
  • IncludesBatteries
How can we improve our Technical Specifications?

Compliance and Restrictions

None

Alternate Search Terms


Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 9reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing flashlight as an auto mechanic I need a flashlight with a narrow beam to be able to inspect under cars. For the price of this flashlight it works extremely well.I would totally recommend this flashlight to any other auto mechanics who need a tough and reliable flashlight when inspecting underneath cars. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best small light I've ever owned! For the size, this LED light provides candlepower that exceeded all my expectations. My only complaint would be that its so small, when you set it down, it gets hard to find. June 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor I purchased this flashlight for an elderly Aunt, who required a small diameter flashlight to hold onto. We have replaced the batteries 4 TIMES. Now the thing is dead, it won't work at all. When it worked it was great but there is something terribly wrong with the connections etc. It was an expensive flashlight and I am terribly disappointed, as it was purchased as a gift. thank you. April 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but casing is weak I am a CNC machinist and I have had two of these flashlights and their casings are weakly made. I generally like to use the light to see with, but I store it in the side pocket of my coveralls and tend to lean on it quite a bit when I am working on the machines. Both of these flashlights crack where the cases are screwed together and the screws eventually become loose. It is a good flashlight but I wish it was more ruggedly made. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great light for price. I work construction during the week and security on the weekends, and this light works great for both trades. It's perfect in attics and crawlspaces when I'm pulling cable or working on stuff in rack mounted equipment. What I really like about it is during the night shift on the weekend for my security job it has a great flood that fills the hall, with a great spot distance. I prefer to carry it over my 4D Mag when it comes to light quality. The only thing I like about the 4D Maglite more is it makes for a great baton to defend myself with. Great product, would reccomend to anyone. September 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality, erratic performance. I have had two of these flash lights and both have failed. There are problems with internal electrical connections. Bulb end of batteries does not make a good connection, cap end needs to be fiddled with to make it work and switch is erratic. May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best LED inspection light you can buy! Use it every day at my auto repair facility. Bought two more for my other techs so they would quit borrowing mine. Super bright tiny inspection light. April 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great lite. Undoubtedly the best flashlight i`ve ever owned. I use nine every dayat work and home. I wouldn`t be without it. February 4, 2012
2next>>

Product Reviews Disclaimer:
Grainger is neither responsible for, nor does it endorse, the content of any product review or statement posted. Any statements posted constitute the statements of the poster and are not the statements of Grainger. The statements posted by Grainger employees with the Grainger employee badge represent the views of such employees and are not the statements of Grainger. Grainger makes no representations as to the appropriateness, accuracy, completeness, correctness, currentness, suitability, or validity of any product review or statements posted, including those posted by employees with the Grainger employee badge, and is not liable for any losses, injuries or damages which may result from any such product review or statements. Use of any linked web site provided in a product review or post is at the user's own risk.